Kontakt

PostAdress


Lanesundsvägen 4

45198Uddevalla

Maila oss

Personal


Arbetsledare / Elektriker 
Gunnar Hansson
070-563 36 72
gunnar@ghel.se

Elektriker
Bertil Andersson
070-56 336 31
bertil@ghel.se

Elektriker
Christer Evensson
076-798 43 31
christer@ghel.se

Elektriker
David Portström
070-563 36 73
david@ghel.se



Elektriker
Emil Söderlund
070-755 74 03
emil@ghel.se

Administration
Jessica Johansson
0706-661 661
jessica@ghel.se